.
.
.
[PERFORMANCE]

Around The World With Pedro Alfonso And Friends 

Event Details

WHEN:
Friday, October 5th at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6th at 8:00pm
Friday, November 2nd 7:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 3rd at 7:00pm
Friday, January 4th at 7:00pm
Saturday, January 5th at 7:00pm
WHERE:
The Box Theater
1300 E. 7th Avenue
Miami,


HOOD:

COST:
$25, $30
AGE:
All ages
MORE INFO:

Send to a Friend:






Around The World With Pedro Alfonso And Friends

Event Description

Pedro Alfonso presents a series of Cabaret Nights at the Black Box Theater.

Virtuoso Cuban musician Pedro Alfonso, who has played with the likes of Gloria Estefan, Shakira and Juanes, presents a musical journey around the world like never before. Alfonso and his extraordinary group of musicians create a variety of styles and rhythms taking the audience on an unforgettable journey with soundtracks of blues, tango, son Cubano, alpes traditional music, Latin bits and much more.

Schedule is as follows:
Latin Blues
Fri., Oct. 5, 8:30pm
Sat., Oct. 6, 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Jazz & World Music
Fri., Nov. 2, 8:30pm
Sat., Nov. 3, 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Flamenco: Spanish Heritage
Fri., Jan. 4, 8:30pm
Sat., Jan. 5, 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Tango Concept
Fri., Feb. 1, 8:30pm
Sat., Feb 2, 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Violin And Comedy
Fri., March 1, 8:30pm
Sat., March 2, 8:30pm & 10:30pm


Around The World With Pedro Alfonso And Friends

WHERE:
The Box Theater
1300 E. 7th Avenue
Miami,


HOOD:

DIRECTIONS:






Related Events


Comments